Lifestyle
Comments 2

10 Hobbies You Could Consider Trying

applemeekofeedthemind

One great way to spend your free time is doing something creative, something you’re interested in and something to rile up passion from within you. A hobby is all those things to me and more because when I’m doing these fun activities IΒ will feel happier and productive. When people feel a sense of usefulness it often leads to positiveΒ thoughts and a happier outlook in life.

Time absolutely flies when you’re doing something you love! Blogging is one of my hobbies so to me it’s more fun than tedious. πŸ˜€

This is a list of the hobbies I’d love to take up. Maybe you’d see something you like from this list too.

  1. Candle making
  2. Miniature doll houses
  3. Shadow box making
  4. Typography and graphic design
  5. Painting
  6. Traveling
  7. Jewellery making
  8. Calligraphy
  9. Interior decoration
  10. Gold panning

You-need-a-new-hobby

If you’d like to try a new hobby out head to websites like theseΒ to give yourself a new joy in life. πŸ™‚

What’s your go-to hobby?

Please comment/share/like if you’ve enjoyed this post!

This entry was posted in: Lifestyle
Tagged with:

by

I'm a Marketing professional by day, blogger by night and a beauty lover 24/7. My perfect day would consist of taking my sweet time putting on makeup, bargain hunting at secondhand markets, trying new cuisines and feeding stray kitties.

2 Comments

  1. Kylee says

    Very true I Do Digital Scrapbooking and Reading and I find that helps me be happy in myself.

    Like

What do you think?

