Travel
Comments 4

List Of Sydney Markets I’d Love To Visit

applemeekotraveltheworld

In my imagination, markets are magical places with great potential to find some neat and interesting treasures to call your own. You could be a modern pirate or treasure hunter or just an old lady on Antiques Roadshow who will be told just how special her collectable was. Gosh I loved that show! As I am a Sydneysider (and clearly biased) I certainly think that Sydney is a great place for treasure hunting although I would still LOVE to hunt overseas in America and some European countries as well. Below is my list of markets in and around the Sydney area that I will attempt to tick off one at a time! MISSION ACCEPTED!

The must go tos:

The would love to go tos:

The meh why nots:

Let the market-visiting games begin!

Please like/share if this post was helpful to you!

Are there any other secret markets you know of that I haven’t mentioned here? Let me know in the comments! 😀

This entry was posted in: Travel

by

I'm a Marketing professional by day, blogger by night and a beauty lover 24/7. My perfect day would consist of taking my sweet time putting on makeup, bargain hunting at secondhand markets, trying new cuisines and feeding stray kitties.

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: Travel the World: The Finders Keepers Markets 2014 (Australian Technology Park, Eveleigh/Redfern) | The Little World of Linda

  2. Pingback: Travel the World: Bondi Markets (Bondi, Sydney) | The Little World of Linda

  3. Pingback: Travel the World: Trash and Treasure Grand Bazaar Markets (Prestons, Sydney) | The Little World of Linda

  4. Pingback: Travel the World: Glebe Markets (Glebe, Sydney) | The Little World of Linda

What do you think?

